Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_top position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_bottom position below the menu.

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_bottom position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_top position below the search.
Church Calendar

Events Calendar

January, 2016
  • Wednesday, January 06, 2016 06:45pm - 07:30pm
    Bell Practice    ::  Church Events
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2016 06:45pm - 07:30pm
    Bell Practice    ::  Church Events
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016 06:45pm - 07:30pm
    Bell Practice    ::  Church Events
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2016 06:45pm - 07:30pm
    Bell Practice    ::  Church Events
  • Sunday, January 31, 2016 10:40am
    special charge conference    ::  Church Events
February, 2016
  • Wednesday, February 03, 2016 06:45pm - 07:30pm
    Bell Practice    ::  Church Events
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 06:45pm - 07:30pm
    Bell Practice    ::  Church Events
  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 04:00pm
    Valentine's Day Dinner    ::  Church Events
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 06:45pm - 07:30pm
    Bell Practice    ::  Church Events
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 06:45pm - 07:30pm
    Bell Practice    ::  Church Events